Theindianstocks Com Reviews Online Ratings Free

Spent the morning finishing some garden jobs as I prepare to open in the garden in hopefully one weeks time. No takeaway this week but day service menu Monday to Friday and am happy to provide this as pick up as well with advanced discover. On Friday twelfth October the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership hosted its second LEP Forum event at The Forest Pines Hotel in Scunthorpe. The Forum event is held twice yearly so as to bring together businesspeople from throughout the Humber, to allow them to network and find out about various priorities and development projects in the region. The Humber LEP has today introduced it has refreshed the private sector members of its board to help drive economic progress in the region. The restructure has been made in response to the LEP’s increasing position, with new obligations and funding being channelled through it by Government. The Humber’s competitive advantages for offshore wind are being showcased to visitors to a major offshore wind conference and exhibition this week. The Humber LEP has brought together businesses and local authorities to sell the realm for trade and investment on a devoted Humber Renewables exhibition stand, the fourth joint presence it has organised at a significant event in the last year.

The Convention of the North and NP11, in partnership with Government, today declares broadcaster Steph McGovern and the full programme for the one-day Northern event at Magna Science Adventure Centre in Rotherham on 13 September. A dedicated supporter of the Humber, Lord Haskins has used this position to widely promote the region’s interests and has ensured the views of Humber businesses are always represented in Government. The Humber area has once again been acknowledged as having top-of-the-line standards of careers schooling in the country, a report published today has proven. Regional businesses are a internet hosting an event to support each college students and their parents in finding out how to make a young person’s career aspirations a reality. Under the leadership of Lord Haskins, vital progress has been made in stimulating significant development in the Humber financial system. Substantial investment has been attracted into the region and more jobs have been created. A new tendering alternative is open to businesses that may deliver a workshop programme for the Growth Hub. The Rural Community Energy Fund is a Government initiative to support rural communities looking for to develop feasibility work for renewable energy projects.

“We hope this solution delivers season ticket holders what they want – access to The Bees. As quickly as we now have readability from the EFL relating to iFollow access we shall be in touch.” Brentford are hoping to offer free live streams of all remaining matches to season ticket holders. The second is to donate the money to the local NHS Trust, whom Blues have been supporting all through the pandemic. Millions of people are set to receive one-off payments to help with soaring energy payments and rising household prices. Eurovision Song ContestChaos at ITV This Morning after Rylan Clark ‘walks off’ setRylan was presenting the ITV daytime show with co-host Ruth Langsford when the drama erupted. Public collections can be seen by the public, together with other shoppers, and may show up in recommendations and other places. In every casino platform, a dependable and professional support team is vital to its operations. In Megapari casino, you should use the Live Chat feature to contact the support team for quick responses. Alternatively, you can channel your queries via email ([email protected]). Any technical issue is addressed via the security department email (). If you are a poker player, you can join the platform of Legion Poker and get started. You get to pick one of your favorite card games and get to challenge other players or a live dealer.

The 8,500 season ticket holders are set to be offered the chance to observe matches through the iFollow platform. And last week they came up with a variety of options for season ticket holders; donating tickets to key staff, taking up a flexi-ticket or a refund. Championship golf equipment have started to provide you with plans on how to look after season ticket holders when matches move behind closed doorways. Partnering with top software providers could be very very important to every casino. Megapari casino gets games from the leading software providers in the industry today. They include SpadeGaming, Endorphina, EvoPlay, Microgaming, No Limit City, among others. Remember, you can sort games based on your favorite software offered.

Our outdoors area is now fully under cover to allow eating and drinking in the garden irrespective of the weather. Fish Fryday is on tomorrow for eat in or takeaway. Bookings additionally being taken for this week’s Sunday Roast to takeaway. Free delivery available or pick up from the pub. There shall be no Sunday Roast next Sunday the sixteenth August unfortunately.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has received £3.25m in extra funding to provide new services across the employment and abilities sector in the Humber. The Humber’s business community has joined forces to create a week of online events to support businesses to strengthen and succeed through the coronavirus crisis. The oneHumber online events week – targeted on helping businesses to rethink and rebuild as the coronavirus lockdown continues to affect trading conditions – now has a full calendar of events ready to book. Employers, charities and community organisations from throughout the Humber region are taking advantage of the recently launched Humber Jobs Fuse, a service providing free support for local job seekers affected by the coronavirus and employers with expertise gaps. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership is ready to receive up to £13.4m in funding to support infrastructure projects in our region. Six projects across Hull and East Yorkshire are set to receive a share of £13.4m in funding, with the potential to create up to 1,300 jobs in our region. Huler1996.com is the best essay writing service reddit has to offer in 2022. Ordered severally and never been disenchanted.

Humber Lep Sets Out Plans After Successful Funding Bid Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

The LEP Board, which is made up of business leaders, councillors and the University of Hull, decided to focus the Enterprise Zone bid on attracting large top tier manufacturing companies in the renewable energy sector. By bringing in these Original Equipment Manufacturers , the LEP hopes their supply chains will follow and occupy further sites around the Humber. The recruitment process for personal sector members of the Humber LEP Board and its North Bank Sub Board, which started on eighth September, has closed, with the announcement of the ultimate board membership expected in the coming weeks. The £420m Fund, administered by the Homes and Communities Agency, offers support to companies – together with smaller and medium sized builders – which are at present not able to access development finance. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership Business Loan Fund will provide much needed cash injections for projects that have stalled because of lack of investment finance. Lord Haskins, Humber Local Enterprise Partnership chairman, will launch a five-year plan for the region’s economic growth on Friday 12th October. The £30 million “Growing the Humber” bid was drawn up by the LEP and North East Lincolnshire Council with support from business leaders and the other Humber local authorities. The Humber is showcasing its offer to 5000 delegates from the renewable energy industry this week at Renewables UK 2012, one of the UK’s largest renewable energy events. Rt Hon Michael Fallon MP, Minister of State for Business & Enterprise will launch the new fund to businesses throughout the Humber on Friday eighth February at The Baths Hall in Scunthorpe.


We would also indicate that our drivers will only do kerbside deliveries and that 2 persons are on site to simply accept deliveries so that contact with drivers are stored to a minimum. I cannot wait to start back tomorrow the identical rules shall be in place when entering the salon. Please knock before coming into to make sure nobody else in salon at the same time unless able to keep a 2m distance safely. If popping in for pores and skin test or to buy products a safe 2m distance from other shoppers shall be assured! Drinks are allowed to be brought in if in a disposable cup or bottle. Thank you so much for you all being so great and taking over the rules collectively, we will beat this and will be sat having a espresso and natter collectively again soon I’m sure of it.

Fandomverse is a one-stop game community wiki to learn and discover nft, p2e, Web3.0, metaverse, blockchain and special guides, where you can create, learn, post and earn rewards. Hearing aids are small electronic devices that you simply wear in or behind your ear. They are programmed to make the sounds you have problem with louder allowing you to pay attention, communicate, and take part fully in daily activities. A listening to aid may help you hear more in both quiet and noisy situations. Higher schooling is hard enough without the looming weight of homework and assignments. Students can write better essays with ease by mastering these essay writing tips and tricks. And, if all else fails, rest assured that there may be a professional writer ready to swoop in and save the day. Our law firm branding strategies mix our 10+ years of experience with digital and lawyer video marketing to draw in new shoppers. We guarantee your firm is at the forefront of potential clients. Send large files free via email and links Paid accounts share information of any size Fast secure online file transfer using our file sharing site apps.Please click here and visit our website for more details. If you wish to buy land, or just learn more about discount land for sale as a real estate investment, keep reading… Land – it’s the original real estate investment!

Tree Planting : Seventeenth November 2020 Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

The allocation is £117,000 more than expected because of amended 2010 figures and less money going to devolved administrations. To coincide with National Apprenticeship Week, being held this year from sixth to tenth of February, the Humber LEP is seeking business leaders thinking about becoming advocates for Apprenticeships in the Humber sub-region. The marketing of the Humber to potential buyers in offshore wind will step up a gear tomorrow with the launch of the new Humber Renewables brand and a significant exhibition presence. Over 5,000 members are expected at Renewable UK’s thirty fourth Annual Conference and Exhibition, where delegates are inspired to share concepts, network and do business with a few of the leading companies in renewable energy. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has launched a serious piece of work looking at the longer term abilities wants of the Humber Economy. The Humber’s strength in this sector was recognised in The Times yesterday as ‘an instance of an emerging cluster of marine and engineering excellence’ in its wind and energy supplement which is being distributed at the conference.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

Smes Home In On Humber Lep Loan Fund Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

A reminder that we have our natural fruit & veg market stall exterior Daphne’s in the High Street every Thursday 10am-12.30pm. Our Christmas Market is Saturday 5th December inside the Memorial Hall 9am-1pm ! Festive Xmas bushes for sale outdoors the Hall and to warm you whilst you browse..hot drinks and freshly made sweet and savoury crepes will be available from our Chef Yerasimos. Keep awaiting updates on the Stallholders who might be attending. We hope to have some kind of festivity in the pub this Christmas but we at the second are in the hands of Mark Drakeford.

Thank you for your support and understanding. Collection from the pub or free delivery available within Presteigne and surrounding area. The path shall be reopened on weekdays as soon as work is complete; in the meantime, we thanks for your patience. Letters as a result of exit in the next few weeks. Ultra fast broadband project to bring a future proof fibre to the premises connection to the world. We want to hear from you the way you’re considering that Presteigne might benefit from inward investment to be able to build on its strengths and to realise its full potential as a thriving and sustainable market town. But chairman Trevor Birch revealed the club might lose around £1m by refunding fans and has urged fans to take up other options to help stem the club’s cash-flow crisis, report WalesOnline. “And we all know that people are in several situations – that which are lots of people might be affected badly by this disaster. Very sadly, people will lose their jobs and circumstances will have changed, generally drastically, from three months ago. You also can get all the latest updates by following us on social media here Facebook and Twitter.

Also news of our Car Boot on Sunday 30th to return. Welsh Water work in your area – As you may remember, WW are presently investing over £8 million to upgrade the assets at both the wastewater treatment works in Norton and Presteigne. Work is about to start at Presteigne WwTW, and we wanted to let you know what you can expect. Presteigne WwTW On Monday 7th June 2021, we will begin our work at Presteigne Wastewater Treatment Works which is positioned throughout the private land adjoining to St Andrew’s Football Club. WW anticipate that our work here will take roughly one year to complete. To access our working area, we might be creating a short lived access track via a non-public access off the B4362 so disruption should be minimal to local residents. Our building site visitors will be using the track to access our working area, but you may continue to notice our operations team travelling via Clatterbrune to access our operational belongings.

Please order asap for delivery to Presteigne area on Saturday 21st November, thank you. Email for full product list and to order. Our Butchery Classes might be available to purchase from next week. Pork or lamb butchery class, sausage making & bacon curing. One-to-one or two-to-one tuition, hands on, meat included to take home. All class vouchers are valid till used. Plus……Christmas Trees Now In – 6ft £27.95 non drop, 7ft £36.95 non drop.

Frederick Gough College Celebrate Visit From Nic Dakin Mp And Ceo Of The Careers And Enterprise Company Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

To support the sector, eligible dairy farmers who’ve lost more than 25% of their income in April and in May shall be entitled to up to £10,000, to cover 70% of their lost income. This will help guarantee they can continue to operate without impacting animal welfare and the surroundings. For instance, businesses have been authorised to provide short-term accommodation for outlined key staff. We have decided to open from 9am to 4pm Monday to Saturday starting this week. We’ve also added a couple of new dishes to Leon’s Food to Order. See our Facebook page for the full take-away menu. Order from the list below on a Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday by 5pm and collect between 1pm and 4pm on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday Many Thanks – The Salty Dog. Please note that we are now CLOSED on Sunday. We will continue to offer an order-and-collect service for so long as people need it but with collections now on Saturday between 1 and 4 pm . The shop shall be open from 9am till 4pm every day except Sunday – note that afternoons are quieter for these who are not looking for to queue. We will kindly ask every time you visit the pub you accomplish that. We do hope we never need to access the data but we now have to put measures in place in ase.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

North East Lincolnshire Council has awarded a £74,250 grant to an progressive recycling business that will see it expand its market and create new jobs. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership is seeking business leaders from throughout the Humber region to affix its board. The breakfast event on Friday June 20 at Willerby Manor Hotel starts at 8am for a breakfast roll and tea or espresso and networking. Speakers – Lord Haskins, Paul Sewell, Kishor Tailor and Sam Whitaker – will start from 8.30am followed by a Q&A session. The Humber LEP is inviting businesses and organisations to affix them for a review of progress over the past 18 months and a look ahead to what’s next for the Humber. A total of £103.7m has been secured from the Local Growth Fund which is in a position to help alleviate flooding and support housing, transport, skills and business. The deal gave a further boost to the work the Humber LEP’s Employment and Skills Board is doing to support the growth of a talented Humber workforce. The latest Regional Growth Fund grant for a North East Lincolnshire company has been awarded to ICF Grimsby, a family run company that has been producing reflective newsbags and safety products for more than three decades.

Are you passionate about supporting kids as they start to consider their pathway into the world of work? If so, we could have the proper opportunity for you. The Humber LEP is on the lookout for a Workforce Development Business Advisor to hitch our existing team of Growth Hub Business Advisors; to work with employers throughout the Humber region to support them in growing their workforce. The Humber LEP is seeking to appoint a part time Local Digital Skills Partnership Manager to guide on the regional pilot, supporting employers and key stakeholders to drive the digital agenda in the Humber. This high profile role requires a dynamic and experience business chief to ascertain and lead a board and help raise the profile of the realm. The tool might be available to all SMEs in the Humber region without charge, and might be hosted on both the Growth Hub website and the #GrowMySME website. The success of the Humber at creating green jobs – and what each the region and the UK might want to create future green roles – has been discussed in a Parliamentary committee. Newly appointed Humber Cluster Plan Manager highlights the large potential of the region’s industrial decarbonisation projects. The Humber LEP secured the biggest Enterprise Zone in the country with several rounds of expansions, serving to bring about many important businesses to the region, similar to Siemens Gamesa in Hull. Formed in 2011, the Humber LEP has supported businesses and residents in East Yorkshire, Hull, North and North East Lincolnshire in many various ways. The games at 7Bit casino are from the industry’s top gambling providers.


The “Growing the Humber” scheme, backed by the Government’s Regional Growth Fund , has launched a South Bank Engineering Apprenticeship programme, available to businesses in each North and North East Lincolnshire. The programme offers a grant of £6,000 towards the first year wage costs of a new level three engineering apprentice. The Humber LEP is asking the government to think about its case after EU stats used to calculate allocation of Youth Employment Initiative noticed the region ruled out of funding, despite having youth unemployment blackspots. The Humber Renewables partnership, set up by the Humber LEP, is exhibiting at Renewable UK with 10 Humber businesses. There is up to £4m to bid for by businesses for capital projects that deliver crucial infrastructure to unblock stalled schemes to deliver significant economic benefit. Of the 10 businesses on the stand, all said they might join up with the stand in the future, or had already booked to take action. Businesses are being urged to affix a major programme of training to equip the Humber’s workforce with the skills to maximise the region’s financial opportunities. The Humber Renewables team is inviting businesses to use its exhibition stand at the EWEA, Europe’s premier Wind Energy event in Barcelona. The effort to be sure that both direct jobs and people in the provision chain go to local people and that we create a local workforce that can help to attract even more investment is underway. The programme which has already hit its jobs target through the 50 projects it has in contract, are projected to create more than 1500 jobs, still has room for more expressions of interest for the next deadline of April 4. The company has invested £1m to increase capability and effectivity by doubling the size of their facility room from 25,000 to 50,000 sqft, to accommodate the creation of two 23-metre energy environment friendly spray cubicles and a new mechanical department workshop.

Chilvers also have pet food, horse food and chicken food available at their new Presteigne store Call Dan . We thanks for your Continued support in this troublesome time. We wish you and your families all the best and please stay safe. We are asking for your patience on this. If you have already emailed us PLEASE do not ship again we’ll get back to you. We are working with very limited employees and we can only process so many orders in a day. Unfortunately we are unable to keep up with demand. Please give us a few days and systems shall be in place to hurry things up. If you are emailing us, please help us, by offering us with your requirements & requests along with a contact number. This will enable us to offer you a faster response. We are in the method of having a full on-line webshop, where our crops & gardening products will have the power to be bought on-line and be provide home delivery. This will be hopefully in place by mid-April.

A major route through Hull is ready to receive an upgrade after £7.5m funding was allocated by the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership . The LEP is seeking to refresh its pipeline of future projects, in addition to determine an acceptable project to put forward for the Government’s new Northern Cultural Regeneration Fund. Never has the time been better to invest in the Humber. That’s the message being communicated to inward buyers and local companies as the area rides on the back of serious investments made to learn its key sectors. Education and Training Providers are doubtless to concentrate to the federal government call for registration of interest for the Institutes of Technology funding. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership together with Airco and numerous key partners are supporting Greenpower Education Trust, to deliver a project to aid children in gaining an interest in engineering. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has supported one of the South Humber Industrial Investment Programme projects at Stallingborough Business Park, through the Growth Deal Fund. Frederick Gough School lately celebrated a visit by Nic Dakin MP, Claudia Harris, CEO of the Careers and Enterprise Company and Sarah Yong, Head of Government Relations. At the beginning of National Careers Week, The Careers & Enterprise Company and Humber LEP is asking out to employers across all sectors and industries in the Humber region to assist make a real distinction to the lives of young people. These plans, which could mean an investment of up to £200m, may see an addition of 700 jobs for the Humber region, in expert engineering and manufacturing roles. Please use the eventbrite link below for more details and to book a place. The Hull CLLD programme has received £4.79million of European Regional Development Fund and European Social Fund funding through the Humber ESIF Programme.

The LEP, a Government-backed partnership between business, local authorities and training, leads efforts to develop the Humber economy. The event will take place on Thursday twenty third March at Willerby Manor, Willerby and will highlight the successes of the programme, together with the various young individuals who have benefitted from it. £8m has been made available from the Local Growth Fund to support small and medium sized businesses in the Humber area to make capital investments and create jobs. Growth Hub Live will bring collectively dozens of organisations which can help SMEs grow. In a new format for Business Week, the organisations will mix their efforts on two days at two “hub” venues – making certain delegates can make the most of their time in the course of the week and growing the opportunities for networking. The Government has invited LEPs throughout the North to put ahead projects for new funding to support cultural regeneration. Organisations are invited to apply for funding from European Structural and Investment Funds by responding to a Call for projects that will deliver Skills for Growth across the Humber through a Graduate Internship programme.

We are open during the day 9.30 till 2pm. Evenings we will only open if pre-booked because of a workers family bereavement. We thank you for understanding at this difficult time. Planned PCC Highways work on the High Street. To these asking about what is intended, please see the PCC street plan on the Town website /towncouncil. The TC hasn’t heard something yet about when PCC will start work, though the new 20mph speed restriction is already relevant and in force.

Humber Businesses Claim Their Share Of £4m To Support Growth Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

GamblingKing.com is your complete guide to gambling where you can find online casinos, casino reviews and ratings by real gamblers, bonuses, gambling guides, interact with other gamblers, submit casino complaints and more.

It is a time we also use to assess the challenges that lie ahead and explore what more we will obtain together. Three members of the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership’s Boards attended an event in London on Thursday promoting female participation on LEP boards. The Give an Hour marketing campaign targets small and medium sized employers to offer as little as an hour of their time to assist kids prepare for the fast-changing world of labor. As a part of national Volunteers’ Week, the Humber LEP is encouraging employers to make a difference to the futures of young people in our region. This brings the whole number of companies supported by the scheme to 9,342 since the Growth Hub was established by the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership in 2014. The work of careers leaders and people supporting apprenticeships throughout the Humber has been put in the highlight this week as nominations for two prestigious awards ceremonies roll in. The State of the Nation report by the Careers & Enterprise Company is an evaluation of how colleges and faculties are performing against the eight Gatsby Benchmarks, which measure the standard of careers schooling and steering. The Humber Business Growth Hub’s new Scale-Up Business Development Programme has been designed to support established businesses which might be ready to scale up their operations. Over 130 audio system from throughout all elements of the energy sector travelled to Hull for the two day conference on November fifth and 6th – attracting people from all corners of the UK and beyond. 1) Call to run a project to up-skill, retrain and enable progression in work for those over 50 which can support workplace retention and support SMEs to improve business productiveness in the Humber. A new service is helping these made jobless because of the Coronavirus outbreak in the Humber get back into employment – whereas supporting key regional employers with gaps of their staffing because of the pandemic, corresponding to these in the care sector. Small businesses are the lifeblood of the Humber’s economic system, with 98 per cent of businesses in our region classed as SMEs.


This investment is a part of the Humber’s European Structural and Investment Fund allocation. The LEP is a business-led partnership with the four Humber local authorities, the University of Hull and training providers, which works with Government to guide local financial development strategy and entice investment. James Tennant-Eyles accepted the chain of office on Wednesday the 18th May for the coming Year. He stated he was delighted to be taking on at such an important time for the Town. Chilvers Farm Supplies – As the continued scenario is progressing we now have taken several steps to ensure the health and welfare of us and our households. We are well aware that this can be a busy time and most customers are in full swing of lambing. If you need something we are still open but to scale back social contact please can you phone forward with your orders and we will box them up and depart them exterior the shop at The Cloggie. Dan is on the road and is delivering – please converse with him and he will depart your items in a safe place on your farm.

For thousands of years, people have been acquiring land because they know that it’s a compelling investment. Zhuliangwu Interior Design Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. It has rich experience in inside and furniture design, and has won various inside design awards up to now. Art Ascent Interior Design Firm has showroom interior design companies and places of work in various districts of Hong Kong. Citizens in varied districts are welcome to inquire and plan home design. We deliver our popular craft Beer Gift Packs to beer lovers around Australia. They’re the right gift set for birthdays, anniversaries, housewarmings, thank you presents, and special occasions similar to Father’s Day.


It was also asked if there could be elevated automobile site visitors on the field which we don’t envision being important in any way. We wish to propose that funding for the barn is over seen by the Town Council as they appear to be the higher geared up of the two organisations to deal with _the finances. We will organise a schedule of build days and rosters of volunteers to complete the project. We have already been offered some help with loans of tools and resources and will be capable of get a greater sense closer to the start of the build as to how much tools we might want to rent or borrow. Those householders who do not wish to participate in the new service are able to continue to use the council’s family waste recycling centres or compost their green waste at home. The banks from 35 community recycling sites are being removed now that the council has introduced its fortnightly kerbside garden waste collection service. In the first occasion patients requiring urgent care will be offered treatment in one of the emergency general dental services clinics in across Powys. This includes our clinics in Newtown and Llandrindod Wells . The Town Council want to encourage all residents to use the library – join so that you can borrow books, download free e-books and e-magazines and free audio books. The better the usage and visitor figures the stronger the library place sooner or later. Latest book titles can be ordered in the branch or online and picked up at the Branch when available and there’s access to public computers and printing amenities too. Here’s an update on the renewal programme being managed on behalf of all 22 local councils in Wales.

Sincere thanks to the County Officers who’ve put such exertions into the application. The council will continue to collect recycling and food waste on a weekly basis and residual waste every three weeks from 7.30am on collection days. “We at Presteigne Festival keenly support the proposal for a Community Barn on Went’s Meadow. This would be a totally new sort of venue for the town and area, not replicating any other available. It would offer us the chance to increase the kind of event we could programme. The Town Council is delighted to announce that it has secured funding for a zip wire to site at the Wilson Terrace Play Area. Funding of virtually £10,000 has been supplied by National Lottery Awards for All.

Unfortunately we can’t accept plastic film as it is rather difficult to separate from the other material and very expensive to recycle so this material should be placed in with your general refuse. Plastic film items and any incorrect items placed out for recycling might be left in the box with a card explaining why it has been left. The working preparations were reviewed last year so that recycling and refuse collections will happen on bank holidays to minimise disruption to residents and merchants. The only exception might be over the Christmas and New Year period when residents and traders will be notified of the choice arrangements. The time limit for comments is Sunday 3 July 2016. Paper copies are in the library or the survey can be accomplished online via the link under. Car Springer ordered for Wilson Terrace Play Area today. 50% funded by Town Council grant from Tesco Bags of Help and 50% from the Playground mums. Contact Becky Barden for more information on the fund raising the mums are doing. Community Access Defibrillators – Training session arranged for Monday 3rd July at 7pm.

We will close on Friday 4th December at 6pm till further discover. To all our customers which have booked for Sunday Lunch this week, this will still continue. We thank those of you which have supported us this year & hope it will not be too long till we return. We think about you have all heard the news this afternoon. Restaurants and bars have been informed to stop serving alcohol and close by 6pm as of Friday. After having some long discussions we’ve determined we just can not justify remaining open under these difficult circumstances! So from 6pm on Friday will be closing our doors once more. It’s now a waiting game for updates on the seventeenth. We will be doing some pop up takeaways over the following couple of weeks! And will be open Wednesday and Thursday 3pm – 9pm and Friday 12pm – 6pm this week!

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

PNCS. We at the second are selling Sweet Peas from our Office Doorway in Presteigne High Street. This is an annual fundraiser which helps our Community Transport Scheme (ed. which remains to be operating even in these Covid-19 times). The Sweet Peas are £2 a bunch – can you please pop the money through our letter box. Catch up on from the lockdown period, so if your pets vaccine were due in May/June please bear with us until we contact you. If you have some other concerns concerning your pets well being (e.g. lumps, anal glands, lameness etc) please let the receptionist know when they call, so you can be booked in for an appropriate appointment. Remember, we’re still not allowing purchasers in the building to adhere to social distancing rules; so please call/ ring the bell to tell us you have arrived for your appointment and a nurse will collect your animal. If you picked up sweet peas while the shop was closed and were unable to pay, please just pop the money through the letterbox now. The PNCS office will re-open on Wednesday 1st July. You can email us directly to get your order in on We had a lots of fun getting ready your food, and meeting you out on delivery. Thank you for all the love and sort words!

As of this week I am going to be changing the Friday ready meals to lighten my load, as the Cafe is actually busy and afternoon tea, both have in and takeaway, has really picked up. So week 1s shall be curry and week 2s will be other savoury. I do have some frozen meals available and can always make a tray of a specific dish if requested. Hopefully this way I can continue with my takeaway service and this does not inconvenience anyone too much. Please note changed opening hours – now Mon , Tues/Wed/Thur 1pm to 9pm, Frid/Sat 1pm to 11pm, Sunday 12pm to 6pm.

We are able to gather bigger items if necessary but recognize it if you are able to bring them to The Warehouse during opening hours. Opening hours shall be Monday to Friday 10am-3.30pm, Saturday 10am-2pm. Donations can be brought in during trading hours. Social distancing might be in place with 3 customers allowed in the shop at one time. We look forward to welcoming back all our loyal and patient friends and customers. We have just been to the warehouse to empty our donation bin which was full and overflowing. Please may we ask you NOT go away your items if our bin is full as luggage of books have been left outside and have been soaked with the rain and are actually ruined. For now we’re not accepting any more books, DVDs or CDs due to lack of space.

The Humber LEP’s marketing campaign to spice up investment in coaching and abilities is looking for backing from not-for-profit organisations with its latest set of breakfast events. There’s just over a week left for local businesses to precise an interest in government grants from the Regional Growth Fund supported Humber Local Enterprise Partnership. Eric R. Dahl, chief executive of the New York-based World Trade Centers Association, will meet business leaders and members of the City of Culture team on Monday to evaluate the town as a potential venue for his organisation’s main annual event, the General Assembly. 250 businesses in the Humber area have signed up to the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership’s Skills Pledge. The 250th, which signed this week, is Green Futures Greater Grimsby Ltd, a community business working with people of all ages in the Greater Grimsby area to create a sustainable, green future for all. Beverley Building Society welcomed Sam Barber from Beverley Grammar School for one week work experience. Having loved business studies in school, Sam wanted to realize some valuable experience inside accounting and financial services whilst building his data within general business operations and marketing. Plans for Modal Training, the first organisation in the UK to offer integrated, multimodal logistics coaching for sea, road, rail and air, in addition to a full range of support services, were unveiled on Thursday 1 October at the Humber Royal Hotel in Grimsby. Students at an Outstanding East Yorkshire Sixth Form College might be given the opportunity to join a pioneering programme which will equip them to progress on to high profile careers. The Technical Assistance Partnership, supported by the Humber LEP, is running a variety of free events designed to help organisations to bid for funding that shall be made available through the Humber European Structural and Investment Funds programme. 16 Young people on the Springboard programme, a programme linked to the Humber LEP went head to head in a real Hull versus East Riding battle. All in the name of the Smile Foundation local charity whose aim is to see other charities and projects in Hull and East Yorkshire become more successful.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

Statement: Development Of Policy Proposals For Devolution Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

We wish to thank everyone who has supported us during this very troublesome year. See our FB page for Friday’s menu for this week and don’t overlook we’re open in the cafe Tuesday to Saturday 10am to 3.30pm for brunch, lunch, coffee, tea, cakes and scones. Afternoon tea vouchers now available to purchase in the cafe. Plenty of trees to take a glance at, can open and re-net if required. Plus hand-made local Christmas Wreaths in store, all one size but numerous styles @ £14.50 each. Hi everybody, unfortunately with yesterday’s announcement we’re being compelled to close The Coffee House from tomorrow until a further update is made.

The Humber Renewables team and eight Humber businesses will join Siemens, ABP, Dong Energy, Vestas and Res Offshore at the Global Offshore wind exhibition in Glasgow tomorrow and Thursday. The Humber LEP welcomes 5 news board members who will bring business experience and ethics to contribute to the LEP’s strategic position. The investment of £138k from the Growing the Humber Fund is part of the company’s £310k project, which goals to create up to 11 jobs in the next two years. The Humber LEP and its partners are asking residents, businesses and community organisations to have their say to inform Community Led Local Development. A pioneering Hull-based chemical firm is giving manufacturing jobs in the town a lift, following a £1.3m investment assisted by the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership’s Growing the Humber fund. Bridging the abilities gap by getting more kids into apprenticeships is significant to the Humber fulfilling its economic potential.


Business, council and education leaders have been praised in a Government evaluation for their work in developing the Humber economic system over the past year. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has launched a new marketing campaign to encourage small employers to make a difference to the futures of young people in Humber. Read all our latest news updates in our June e-newsletter here. We are in search of a Careers Hub Enterprise Coordinator to hitch our existing team of Enterprise Coordinators and our Enterprise Adviser Network; to be based throughout the Humber LEP and support the work of the Humber Careers Hub. The contribution, confirmed at the LEP Board meeting on Friday, July 12, is funded by the Government’s Local Growth Fund, as a part of their commitment to the Northern Powerhouse. The Humber Local Enterprise’s Board has agreed to allocate almost £1.3m in funding to the @TheDock tech campus in Hull’s Fruit Market. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership’s Board has committed nearly £1m in funding to develop an Advanced Engineering Manufacturing Unit on the Enterprise Zone site in Stallingborough. The Energy Skills Campus is a virtual ‘campus’ that goals to allow the creation of a sustainable skilled workforce that may maximise the Humber’s financial growth in the energy industry. The LEP is seeking to agree its strategy with Ministers, setting out joint commitments between Government and local leaders to develop the Humber financial system.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

We have a beautiful selection https://www.topslotsite.com/games/book-of-dead/ of Mother’s Day gifts at Lorna’s sandwich shop this week, but limited inventory only available for the next week or so as we shall be making room for Mum’s sweets and treats, so act rapidly, when they’re gone they’re gone. We have a spread of oak/elm cutting boards and cheese boards. All locally made using wood from Stokesay Court, Harley Estate, Downton Estate and Ludlow. Each board is unique and finished in olive or sunflower oil. Stunning locally-made chopping and cheese boards in-store. All local wood, each board tells a story and we are able to inform you which local estate the wood has come from. We have Cookery books coming in – a really eclectic mix! Also interesting geology books, and far much more! Keep checking our website for all the books we now have available! Our shelves at the Bookery are filling up in lots of sections.

For any dietary requirements please ask as adjustments can be made. I’m afraid we will be closing The Coffee House until Monday 9th November due to the lockdown in Wales, we hope you all stay safe and hope to see you once we reopen in 2 and a half weeks. Christmas trees are that can be purchased and order from Greenfield roundabout, Presteigne, this weekend from 10 am – 4 pm approximately and each weekend thereafter. All bushes can be found for delivery for free in a 3 mile radius, netting can be supplied extra . Cut timber Norway spruce ‘ £15-40 approximately. Potted timber – Norway up to 4ft £20, Potted nordmans/frazers up to 4ft £25. Christmas tree water holders to prolong the life of your cut tree up to 7ft also available £15. You can book a time slot and phone orders are welcome to scale back waiting time! Our normal day menu might be available till noon this Friday – Festive night times have modified to longer hours as a result of demand now the colleges are closed. Anna – still in search of your Christmas Tree ? Shop locally-grown Christmas trees next weekend – all bushes are grown locally in and around Presteigne so no miles involved, plus timber can be chosen and cut on site if required. Christmas timber are that can be purchased and order from Greenfield roundabout, Presteigne from 10 am-4 pm approximately.

The Humber LEP’s Business Growth Hub is supporting a digital event aimed toward young people and businesses – the Connect4 Digital Expo. The Humber LEP is driving development by supporting partner projects across the region with £58m now committed to 16 projects. News and the updates from the Humber LEP including how the Growth Deal is supporting Humber projects. NCW is a celebration of careers steering and free resources in training across the UK. The aim is to provide a focus for careers steering activity at a crucial stage in the tutorial calendar to help support kids leaving training. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership is dedicated to improving these statistics in the region , and building prison/business partnerships, expanding on the successful work, local provider Novus, has delivered to date. John Leggott College links with employers over the past academic year continue to stay sturdy, with college students finishing 45,000 hours of labor experience inside local businesses and organisations. A trail-blazing Hull College Group programme to supply work-ready children to support the growth of the region’s financial system has become the first to receive a prestigious accolade. The Growth Deal projects have been approved by the Humber LEP Board and the Humber Leadership Board will support the region’s visitor economic system, energy sector, transport infrastructure and scale back the danger from flooding.


There are currently 50 organisations working through the assessments to attain the Gold Standard. The college has links with over 240 employers who offer work experience placements to college students, to assist increase their employability expertise and to ensure they’re proud of their chosen career area. Whilst members of the team and the wider partnership were there to receive the award, it was done on behalf of every certainly one of our Skills Pledge sign-ups, our network of partners and our community and residents as a whole. This is a perfect position for a creative individual looking for to build a career in PR/communications, supplying you with the opportunity to use your expertise and experience to deliver high-profile and effective communications. The Humber LEP working in partnership with the Careers & Enterprise Company Coordinator for Hull & East Riding held the Your Future scholar event on Tuesday 11th of October at the KCOM Stadium. Sam is currently working with Scunthorpe Jobcentre and North Lindsey College to up-skill unemployed people in hospitality, using the sector based work academy model, to enable a group of 10 to undertake ‘World Host’ training. The East Coast Community Fund is part of the community engagement programme for DONG Energy’s Hornsea Project One and Race Bank offshore wind farms, which are located off the Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and North Norfolk coast.

Here’s to good health and happiness and we sit up for seeing you all again when we can. Happy New Year from all of us at The Oak. Your opinions, concepts and experiences shall be key in ensuring important learning from this difficult time can be used to make constructive changes moving forwards. We are absolutely stocked at Lorna’s sandwich shop, with all of your Valentines treats with costs starting at £1.00 also our Valentine pic & mix packed bags as well. Call in and grab a 1kg bag for under £9.00 ½ kg for £5.00 and a grab bag for £2.95 these are exclusively for Lorna’s and are limited inventory. What about a packed chocolate box with an attractive picket hanging heart for £5.00 – lovely gift for that somebody special. Don’t forget to pick up your lunch while at Lorna’s too.




Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)


It also signposts towards local and national resources and demonstrates how apprenticeship coaching can help businesses of any size and sector to fill their skills gaps and meet their progress aspirations. The Bracken Trust has secured Big Lottery funding to offer most cancers support services in Knighton on the first Monday of each month. A large number of individuals from Presteigne have accessed their services up to now and so they hope that by bringing them to Knighton this will make them more accessible to the people of Knighton, Presteigne and surrounding areas. The services at Knighton are based in the Community Centre and offer skilled nurse, complementary and counselling remedy to anyone affected by most cancers. Patients, carers or those who have skilled a most cancers associated bereavement are welcome to attend, free of charge. If you require additional information please do not hesitate to contact Senior Nurse, Helen Davies. They will next visit Knighton on Monday 1st July 2019 from 12-4 . Dear Clients, What a begin to the year, but this was very much anticipated and we must think positive and hope this will be the last lockdown for us.

Thanks also to the great team of Committee members & volunteer stewards, without them the market wouldn’t be possible. Our NEXT market might be Saturday 3rd April 9-1. This week only, all books are https://www.slotjar.com/phone-gambling/ 10p each in The Warehouse and the charity shop. Meanwhile, please might we ask you not to donate any more books for the foreseeable future. We are completely swamped with them and wouldn’t have the room to store any more. We should refuse any which are brought in sadly so want to avoid you making a wasted journey. Megapari Casino offers a comprehensive collection of casino titles.

Across the North East, Yorkshire and the Humber, around £1.46m is available for appropriate projects in total. Eleven business leaders representing six SMEs attended the first ‘onboarding’ session of the #GrowMySME ScaleUp Business Development Programme on Wednesday, January 29. Humber businesses are being urged to harness the region’s unique digital infrastructure and capabilities to drive a new era of growth and prosperity. Online workshops shall be held in the coming days and weeks on issues related to business resilience, cashflow management, and residential working methods. The Humber LEP, the four Humber Local Authorities and membership and business support organisations from throughout the Humber have joined forces to co-ordinate the local response to the economic impact of the coronavirus. In figures released by the Humber LEP, just over 2,000 businesses contacted its local business advisors last week alone. Thousands of businesses from throughout the region have sought support from business advisors during the coronavirus disaster. A new website to co-ordinate Humber businesses’ contributions to the region’s response to the coronavirus pandemic has been launched today. Thousands of Humber businesses who are missing out on cash grants are being urged to ensure they’re applying for all the funding they’re eligible for. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership’s Business Growth Hub’s Scale Up programme has supported several cohorts of Humber businesses who needed support to develop their operations since launching in October 2019. Ron Dearing UTC, Hull’s employer-led college, has been working with the local business community and training institutions to design and manufacture the protecting tools.

Explore about web development company – Website will not stop crashing? If you’re having the issues above, it may be time to consider a fresh start for your website. The demand for company incorporation Singapore services and incorporate Singapore company continues to speed up. The aim of Quaver.ch is to revolutionize instrumental classes and make them accessible to most of the people. Furthermore, we wish to offer freelancers, musicians and ensembles the opportunity to be booked through Quaver at fair costs. We see the potential for Quaver to become the most important online music agency in the German-speaking area.Please click here and visit our website for more details. Weddings are in complete without DJs nowadays and it is quite troublesome to get a DJ that understands the theme of the wedding, we are a professional wedding ceremony DJ service and if you’re looking a DJ For Wedding Near VA you can attain out to us. We have many happy customers and team of professionals with state of the art tools. We offer companies and repair providers a aggressive advantage through using automated processes . So you can consider your core business whereas we deal with the remainder – the result’s higher gross sales without extra employees.

Megapari casino was established in 2019. It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Vdsoft & Script N.V. Company. The platform has been designed to accommodate both casino and sports enthusiasts. Megapari operates under a master license issued to the parent company by the Curacao Gaming Commission. Klopp took charge of coaching at Melwood on Thursday afternoon following the day past’s trip to hospital for exams after he complained of feeling ill. Liverpool had to apologise over the summer for making what was deemed an unlawful strategy once they tried to sign Van Dijk in a long-running transfer saga that saw the Netherlands international request a move after which be banished from first-team training. “The finances is to sign players and the biggest teams have got money to attempt to sign players. But Anfield boss Klopp will get a close up view of the player he still believes may help solve his defensive problems as he shall be in the dug-out for the home game against Southampton on Saturday after recovering from his midweek well being scare. Cristiano Ronaldo was fooled by Toni Kroos in a Real Madrid training session this week. To become part of the Affiliate Program at Megapari Casino, you need to fill in an application and wait for the approval.

Although the council will optimise the routes, it’s going to continue to collect waste and recycling five days every week, maintaining the present working pattern. However, the improved routes will mean that collection days for the majority of householders will change. We have had corresponded and collaborated on the design with lots of people that run events in the realm and local builders that may hopefully help to build the barn if it goes ahead. The main reservation they both have is of more use of the field for amplified music concert events. Sheep Music’s position on this is largely that we have no say about who gets to use the sector and this is finally a Town Council issue so we’d pass their considerations on. The question of how the maintenance of the barn shall be funded was raised. We are proposing that any community group that uses the barn and makes a profit from their event donate money to a fund that will be held in trust until it is required.

Radnor Valley Amenity and Recreation Centre (that is the Old School Building….the Hub) has been chosen to be one of three local people organisations to receive donations from Kington Co-op loyalty card scheme. The money will be spent to improve disabled access, lighting & other improvements. Use your card to appoint us…there is a Co-op app which is straightforward to use, and we’ll begin to earn money straight away. Between the tip of the first lockdown and start of the Welsh one the Shed opened but only for 4 members at a time because of inherrent risks and skill to safe distance. However we were unable to open to the public. We were contemplating opening on the ninth Nov but with England now going into lockdown we now have determined to play safe, seeing as infections are rising, and so will stay closed until the situation improves. Please visit our new website for all the details about us. We are continuing to deliver on Saturdays to the Presteigne area, alongside attending local markets. This coming week we will be at Knighton Market on Saturday morning.

The casino lobby is well accessible since all games can be sorted according to type and software provider. You can pick your favorite casino game from the slots section. Alternatively, you can select roulette, blackjack, baccarat, Keno, Bingo, or challenge the house in the live casino. The big question right now is why anyone could be interested in playing Megapari mobile casino? Megapari mobile casino offers a comprehensive collection of casino games, including live casino, jackpot games, and other virtual casino games. You can access this mobile casino using different languages, which make you are feeling snug when playing. Megapari mobile casino can additionally be available in lots of countries hence its convenience for these on the go. There are 100% bonus offers and cashback when using the Megapari mobile casino. Megapari mobile casino is a multi-currency platform; therefore players can use each fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies. Communities whose ambitions for economic progress have been caught in the mud may gain advantage from a multi-million pound boost to assist get their building projects off the ground. The £500million Growing Places Fund will be available to assist boost economic development by getting the required infrastructure constructed to allow the creation of latest jobs and houses by getting stalled projects moving again.

The Humber is to become one of 20 ‘Careers Hubs’ around England to help transform careers training for young people. The Humber Careers Hub education providers will meet for the first time tomorrow at the ERGO Centre, at Bridgehead Business Park, to debate the careers strategy for the Hub with the LEP. A further £13.98m of European Structural and Investment Funds is now available for organisations to access from the Humber’s ESIF Programme. The additional funding features a additional £11m of investment resulting from the revaluation of the foreign exchange rate used to convert the Humber’s ESIF allocation from Euros. This will attract up to roughly £2.5m capital investment to deliver a collaborative resource solution to support training delivery that meets employer need and would need to be delivered by March 2021 latest. The growth will help business start-ups and businesses looking to grow. The FSB’s Celebrating Small Business Awards Yorkshire and The Humber Area finals occurred last week, where the region’s finest small businesses were recognised for his or her endeavours.

Basically, Megapari ticks the most necessary features for a top casino. The thrilling bonus and promotional offers always help you increase your bankroll. The betting requirements are standard therefore making the bonuses accessible. For these reasons, we can highly rank Megapari casino. It has surpassed most requirements for a top-class gaming experience. Honestly, Megapari casino is a platform players need to observe carefully. Megapari mobile casino is a mobile-based gaming platform. It offers an expansive collection of casino games and a sportsbook. This mobile casino platform has partnered with the top software providers to keep an updated casino games lobby. Megapari offers numerous exciting features which catch the eye of a player. This review will highlight a number of the features and games you’ll come throughout when you join the Megapari mobile casino platform. This review will give a snapshot of what awaits you on the other side and help you decide whether or not it is worth joining.



Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

The good news is that the casino gives a chance to nearly all their candidates so there may be nothing to fret about here. Megapari is a reasonably new casino that was launched in 2019. Company, and to make it aggressive they’ve added a number of the best features and parts. What is more, the casino’s design is pleasant to the attention and its construction allows easy navigation and use. There were twenty four creative businesses who responded to the tender alternative . It was closely run, ably demonstrating the creativity and professionalism of the region’s design and marketing companies. Following a competitive tender amongst creative companies in the Humber region, the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has chosen the creative team at “fred”, based at the marina on Wellington Street, Hull, to undertake their branding, stationery and website. Proposals submitted by the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership to the Government for a second Enterprise Zone in the Humber sub-region in response to the anticipated job losses at BAE Systems, Brough, have today been approved in the Chancellor’s Autumn Statement. Following a series of interviews, the 9 private business members of the Humber LEP Board have been announced and can meet for the first time on the 16th December, joining Chair Lord Christopher Haskins and Vice Chair David Ross for their first full meeting. In support of the Government’s Housing Strategy to “Get Britain Building”, the Humber LEP is encouraging developers in the region with “stalled” sites to submit their expressions of interest to the Get Britain Building Investment Fund. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has today been told that its allocation from the Government’s Growing Places Fund will now be £5,917,641.

If you want to place an order for Saturday twelfth December, get in touch asap using the contact details under. Russell Fletcher at Presteigne Driving School. So after the Welsh government’s announcement today I am now unable to show until lockdown is over. I’ll keep you all posted on updates and want all my college students a very merry Christmas & a cheerful and healthy new year. Tuesday twenty second 12-2pm & 5-9pm; Wednesday twenty third 12-2pm & 5-9pm; Thursday 24th 12-2pm & 5-8pm. We want to thank all of our customers for supporting us through these very difficult times. After the untimely closure of the exhibition at The Judge’s Lodging I’ve opened a new online Gallery and Shop. Lots of new and unseen work for sale as well as a gallery devoted to my opera designs and pictures – perfect Christmas gifts for the music lover!

Ergo Officially Opens Its Doors During Humber Business Week Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

A additional £4.1m of European Structural and Investment Funds has now been made available for applications. Organisations are invited to apply for ESIF funding by responding to a variety of Calls for projects that can provide Innovation and business support infrastructure in the Humber. The five-year partnership will see a series of research and innovation projects developed to improve the best way that offshore wind farms are operated and maintained, building on the region’s energy heritage, location and experience of servicing UK offshore wind farms. Located off the Stallingborough Interchange on Kiln Lane, the proposed sixty four hectare site will doubtlessly support up to 3,959 jobs boosting each employment and the local financial system. This a part of the programme is supported with £2.6million of external funding offered by the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership. This week long event celebrates the business talent that the Humber has to offer, and focuses on the vision of the region’s development through a various programme of events. Organisations are invited to use for funding from European Structural and Investment Funds by responding to a Call for projects that will support the event of technical expertise in the agricultural sector. The Government’s review of LEPs, printed in July, set out several proposals for strengthening LEPs in preparation for leading local industrial strategy and future funding post-Brexit.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

Two years ago today I opened my little tattoo studio, it’s been a bit of a rollercoaster up to now this year so I’d similar to to say an enormous thankyou to all of you who have adopted my page, booked in and returned for more ink. For all of this month, anyone who books in for ink will get a reduction. Just a reminder that the church has reopened and there’s a service every week on Sunday at 10.30am. All Covid guidelines are, in fact, in place. See our FB page for the menus for the following two Fridays, orders for Friday by Wednesday 11am please. Looks like it’s going to be a beautiful week so why not pop down to our lovely garden for morning coffee, lunch or cream tea – we’re open till 5pm Tuesday to Saturday. We will close on Friday twenty third October at 6pm and re-open on Monday ninth November. Thank you to all our customers for your continued support. The news has been confirmed and it’s incredibly hard however the Social Club will now be shut again for the required two weeks from Friday. You ask, you get…We will now be delivering FREE of charge all through Covid lockdown.

Discover how your corporation can get a real head start or develop additional at the Banking on Success event at the Baths Hall. The Humber LEP is delighted that its Investment Board has awarded up to £1.1m from the ‘Growing the Humber’ Regional Growth Fund to DONG Energy to support project with potential to create hundreds of new jobs in North East Lincolnshire. Humber LEP Chair Lord Haskins is urging SMEs to take advantage of a £3.5 million fund for office training courses after Hull College secured the money from the European Social Fund ESF. The Humber Renewables partnership, arrange by the Humber LEP, is offering its final place to hitch them on their exhibition stand at Renewable UK 2013 in November. The Humber Skills Pledge, launched in April this year by the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership , helps to create jobs and address the very real and growing abilities gap which threatens many UK companies today. More than 100 companies are actively investing in skills and coaching thanks to a campaign geared toward boosting the region’s economy. Businesses are being requested to help draw up an formidable plan for growing the Humber economy, to help the world to win its share of £12bn of Government funding to support it. Jobs might be at the foremost of many people’s minds after the news of £310m investment by Siemens and ABP. Time and money are running out for businesses to reap the advantages of the Growing the Humber Regional Growth Fund Programme.

Find the children’s corner in store, which has everything your little ones need to get them started and study the garden! #gardencentre #gardening #activitiesforkids #shoplocal #familybusiness . Mens clothes can be found at The Warehouse. Hand sanitiser at the door and a a technique system in place. We have an incredible selection of mirrors in, all kinds and good costs, come and take a look. Stay safe everyone by sustaining social distancing. All donations are quarantined for 72 hours.

However, the one most vital action to stop the an infection spreading, to reduce the pressure on our stretched emergency services and in the end to save lives is for everyone to remain at home. We are urging the public not to visit Powys presently. The Regulations further prohibit the occupation of holiday lodging as a part of a business, aside from where specific authorisation has been granted . The Regulations particularly state that such properties must be closed (by virtue of Regulation 4). The Health Protection Regulations 2020, as amended, have established a spread of measures in response to the intense and imminent threat to public health which is posed by the incidence and spread of COVID 19 disease in Wales. These measures are enforced in certain circumstances. Enforcement is generally seen as a last resort and compliance has largely been achieved by promoting public consciousness of the restrictions and what as citizens we are expected to do to conform. The response from both the public and businesses has on the entire been exceptional, with the vast majority of people acting in the interests of our communities, notwithstanding the intense challenges that this could present. We are due to this fact grateful for the commitment and sacrifices made. Please may all parents who presently have kids who attend periods in either Danielle’s room or Sam’s room all through the week please search and ask to join our new closed Facebook group ‘Presteigne Little People’s Closed Group’. Please order TODAY Monday eighth June for delivery to Presteigne area “on Saturday 13th June, thank you. Email to order. We have a full range of muffins, vegan breads and pasties, and preserves available this week.


All fiction and non-fiction books only 10p each! Ideal for your holiday cottage or caravan. Just desired to share and tell you all about my year. Cannot imagine that I launched my business just over a year ago, just as the 1st lockdown had started. Since then there have been ups, downs, turn arounds. I really feel so privileged to have made a distinction in these so making an attempt and tough times. But a year on I’ve never been busier, never happier by no means prouder of what I’ve been able to realize. How many pretty households I’ve been able to support. Can’t wait to see what the following 12 months has to offer me. Megapari casino is an ideal gaming platform with an expansive collection of casino games. It is out there in several languages, making it accessible to just about all players across the globe. The adoption of cryptocurrency is a wonderful step in course of the way ahead for gambling.

Popular poker titles include Double Bonus Poker, Caribbean Poker, Russian Poker, Jackpot Poker, Oasis Poker, etc. This is one of the most typical sections amongst players. It offers an expansive collection of classic slots, 3D slots, or progressive slots. You don’t need any abilities or strategy to play and win in the slots section. Some of the most popular slots include Gonzo’s Quest, Candy Bonanza, Dragon Stone, Big Fat Turkey, and Bounty Raid. Looking for a beautiful experience with the Megapari mobile casino.

The LEP is a business-led partnership between local companies, councils and the University of Hull with the duty of leading economic progress in the Humber. The recruitment process for the Board is being launched today. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has joined up with LEPs across Yorkshire and the Humber for a significant new study that’s looking at the longer term expertise wants of employers in the region. The research is being funded by the Skills Funding Agency and asks employers to tell them about their training needs and plans, including how well the training and training system will be capable of respond to these. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership is to guide a Humber-wide presence at one of the UK’s largest renewable energy events. The LEP, together with businesses and local authorities, might be there under the Humber Renewables banner, promoting the world for trade and investment. The Employer Ownership of Skills pilot is a aggressive fund open to employers to boost abilities, create jobs and put money into their current and future workforce in England. Government is committing up to £150 million of public funding, to co-invest with employers in more formidable and further reaching projects. Businesses throughout the Humber are being encouraged to support a project set to boost local economic system after research showed more investment is required to develop people’s skills. However, SMEs and bigger businesses still have time to apply for a grant to support their business development project.

We will begin constructing this track in June, and it will remain in to place till we now have accomplished our work. We’ll be working with Morgan Sindall and their subcontractors to assist us get the work done, so you might discover their vehicles in the area. They’ll be working Monday to Friday between 8am and 5.30pm. However, there could additionally be times after they might want to work during the weekends and outdoors of these hours to get the work done as quickly as possible. Exciting news – we now have reached the 20% level of property registrations and the project can now go to the next stage – to putting together a funding application for submission to UK government. This will take a few weeks and following submission it takes a mean of four months for the applying to be thought-about . Please continue to encourage registrations. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership is today launching the first part of its Humber Infrastructure Fund, which can fund capital investments to assist drive local financial development throughout the Humber. Humber businesses are being urged to benefit from a £7m-plus scheme to get improvement projects off the drafting board. The final date for applications is that this Friday after which there might be eligibility checks followed by appraisals. The LEP is expecting dozens of approaches from businesses that believe mortgage support will enable them to go ahead with job-boosting projects that might in any other case stall. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership hopes to encourage companies to back its Humber Skills Pledge campaign in light of local and national research which found one fifth of UK financial development is as a result of of enhancements in skills and training.

Businesspeople from throughout the Humber are being invited to hitch the new Humber LEP Forum. The LEP Forum was launched on Friday by the Chief Secretary to the Treasury, Rt Hon Danny Alexander MP, at a breakfast event attended by 250 people. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has called on the Government to spend money on the Humber rail network to support financial development. The LEP’s investment board has so far fielded more than 30 enquiries with three weeks to go before the November 23 time limit for expressions of interest. High quality applicants are aiming to create hundreds of jobs through Humber Local Enterprise Partnership’s £7m-plus business mortgage fund. The German offshore wind market is ready to develop from a current 200MW to 25,000MW in 2030, with forecasts of put in offshore output of between 7,000MW and 12,000MW by 2020. Manufacturers and suppliers are at present investing hundreds of millions of Euros in manufacturing vegetation for wind turbines, foundations, cables, set up ships and harbour logistics at coastal locations. Humber Local Enterprise Partnership is fast approaching the first major deadline for companies bidding for a share of its £7m-plus business growth loan fund. The research calculated that the energy bill for the Humber’s £14 billion economic system is £2.45 billion a year, but forecast this to grow to £2.86 billion by 2022 – a £410m cost increase to businesses and households. Business and council leaders around the Humber have submitted a landmark proposal to Government that may accelerate the area’s improvement as an offshore wind cluster. Businesses are being invited to bid for a share of the new £30 million Regional Growth Fund available in the Humber to help bring forward development plans and build on the Humber’s position as the UK’s energy estuary. “Lord Heseltine proposed a major shift in powers and funding to local leaders, and I am delighted that the Government has accepted every one of many key suggestions.

Cards, prints, small gifts, framed/unframed works as well as a good smattering of humour to brighten our new lockdown! I will deliver personally on orders over £20 within a 5 mile radius of Presteigne to ensure delivery before Christmas. There’s something for everybody so please check it out and tell a friend – 10% discount to readers of PACDG e-newsletter with code OPERA2020 till January /uk/shop/Studerfineart. Here is next Friday’s menu for takeaways, the day service menu for next week is liver and bacon casserole, turkey chestnut and cranberry pie, cobbler topped fish pie, and roast chicken with all the trimmings plus desserts every day. Thanks to everyone who ordered this week making it one of the busiest up to now. A big THANK YOU to our new stall, Dugan’s Patisserie, for joining our team of stall holders on Saturday, and to all our “good spirited” customers in supporting us all on such a stunning sunny Saturday morning!

To entertain kids up to the age of 10, an Easter special WILDLIFE TREASURE HUNT. A small gift shall be presented to all children finishing the competition correctly! Even more stalls this month with their fantastic local produce. We particularly welcome back Primrose Organic Veg and a new and exciting stall from Richard – Planet and Plate. Look forward to seeing you all for some special Easter food and gifts on offer. Great news, The Warehouse might be reopening on Monday April 12 at 10 am. We look forward to welcoming you back and thanks for your support. Lots of latest displays to browse and plenty of bargains to be found. We are accepting donations but ask you to ensure that they’re saleable as it does cost us to get rid of unsuitable items.

15+ people turned up and a good job was done. More details might be supplied by the Organisations nearer the dates. “Other options could include giving gifts similar to shirts, memorabilia, vouchers for the online store but, first things first, we must wait and see what happens with Wednesday’s season.” “Internally, we’re additionally working on further benefits that can provide value to our loyal supporters in return and will advise as soon as we are able what will be included in this package.” “This includes season tickets, particular person matchday tickets for the remaining five home matches and the away fixtures at Leeds United and Swansea City, for which we are in amicable discussions with these host clubs about the process to follow.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

Following discussions during the meeting several concepts of community projects emerged which can now be taken forward by involved parties with support from the Climate Action Working Group. There are also reviews of several ‘coronavirus update’ apps, which claim to provide updates on the virus. These fake apps contains a form of ‘ransomware’, named CovidLock, which upon downloading, locks the phone and shows a message demanding that the user pay a sum of money to unlock it. These apps are available to download from numerous unofficial websites. Phone users are advised to only download apps immediately from the Apple Store, or Android Play Store as these are safety checked by the platforms.


The attached image shows the possible tools, four core items with a further four to be added from the alternatives given. Your views are important so please allow us to have your selections please comment with your choice . Full details available in the town library from next Tuesday. Whilst this is primarily a personal practice, they held a small contract for the supply of NHS services for kids and we’re presently assessing the choices available to provide continuity of service for NHS patients. Link beneath to the film made by the Project with present Mayor Trevor Owens. Both the Presteigne and Norton Memorials received funding from this project with the remaining balance being met by the Town Council. Thanks to the Project for it is help with the work carried out.

We understand that everybody is different, so we work with each client to create a remedy plan that meets their unique wants. This continues to be in its early phases but we are starting to put collectively a plan of how raise funds to pay for the barn. We will be asking local groups such as Sheep Music, The Carnival, Mid-Border Arts, Presteigne Festival, The Town Council Etc. for donations. We are additionally looking at grants and funding for this kind of project and are to start with stages of putting together a crowd funding scheme aimed toward local people who will feel the community will take pleasure in the barn. Message from Chief Constable Mark Collins. The pace at which the situation has unfolded has been unprecedented. I am extraordinarily proud of the work that has gone into the planning around this operation and the dedication proven by my staff.I ask our communities for their support too, and with that, I’m assured that collectively we are able to get through this. Now is the time for us all to drag together. We’ve been keeping an eye fixed on the news like the the rest of you, so we can run our pub safely and securely for all of us. The Welsh Government have introduced that we’ve to stop serving alcohol at 10pm with a ingesting up time of 20mins. We will now be working table service only which suggests no one can stand at the bar to order a drink. A member of employees will take your order and serve your drink to the table.

Play 9000+ Free Slot Games (No Download or Sign-Up)

Work on a major bridge project which will help shape the future of Hull and connect key sites across town formally started today. The investment helps a £1.2m scheme undertaken by Allenby Commercial to renovate and develop Danish Buildings to provide new, modern and accessible managed workspace for small businesses. St James Square and Grimsby Minster are key features in the town centre and a part of the town’s rich heritage. Together with the encompassing buildings, they create a tranquil and enclosed green space which is ideal for hosting open air and cultural events. The Give an Hour campaign is concentrating on small and medium sized businesses to offer an hour of their time to help young people prepare for the fast-changing world of work. Last week noticed the 2019 Annual Business Summit going down, with leaders from the Humber LEP and the business community come together to assess the past 12 months – whereas looking ahead in path of future development in the Humber. The Humber Local Enterprise Partnership has set out its vision for clear progress in the region ahead of a landmark event.

BBC News were so impressed with the Springboard and Skills Pledge Campaign, they came to North East Lincolnshire to film young people attending a Job Club to find out a little more about the dear work done in the world. Before Springboard I was being placed into different work experiences with the Job Centre and I had found one of many Graduate placements myself. Shield Security Services Ltd have been a supporter of the Skills Pledge since June 2015, supporting employability, work experience and apprenticeships. Humber LEP Chair Lord Haskins has reacted to the news that the Department for Transport has determined not to proceed with the Hull-Selby rail electrification scheme. The news came in a letter to Lord Haskins and local MPs. The thirteenth year of Enterprise Week / Global Entrepreneurship Week in Hull and East Riding once more celebrated enterprise and entrepreneurial spirit across the town. A presentation sharing concepts on how to develop career consciousness and develop employability expertise in secondary faculties is happening on Tuesday, January seventeenth. The position of Small Business Champion is to represent small businesses on the Humber LEP Board, and be sure that their wants are thought of in the choice making of the LEP. The Humber LEP has secured an investment of £27.9m for the world from the Government’s Local Growth Fund through a third Growth Deal, the Government introduced today. Nominations for the Festival of Learning 2017 awards are open from 1 February until 31 March. Categories include individual learners, employers, tutors and projects/provision. As a part of the ‘LEP Zone’ at the Exhibition, the Humber LEP shall be selling the Humber and its rising reputation as the UK’s ‘Energy Estuary’.


Megapari mobile users can access this platform in two ways. First, they’ll log in to Megapari mobile casino using the mobile version of this platform or download the mobile app. Currently, only Android customers can download the mobile casino app and play their favorite casino titles. This app is user-friendly and compatible with most android devices we have in the market today. Players using iOS devices can access the web-based version for mobile devices and revel in the identical features as other customers. Your gaming experience is made simpler and better by the Megapari Android app. Megapari Casino knows that it is of crucial significance to always be available for their players. They offer a Live Chat feature that you should use any time you need help. Another way to get in touch with the casino is by sending an email at [email protected] for technical support and at to get in touch with the safety department.



Please make as many people as possible aware of the date. Waste and recycling collection rounds in the county might be improved to make it a more environment friendly service, Powys County Council has introduced. We took a model of the barn and a duplicate of the latest drawings to the fair on the 28th October and talked to plenty of people all day. We may also run a supply of electricity into the barn to power lights, sound systems and some other gear needed for events. Since it’s inception, the design of the barn has been changed and refined based on speaking with events organisers, builders and community leaders. We have discussed extensively the location, orientation, construction and aesthetic of the building to come up with what we really feel is a well thought-about plan.

By Graham

Translate »